What to do in an emergency?

For emergency transport in Switzerland, call the emergency number 144. In the event of an emergency abroad, inform the ERV ALARM CENTRE immediately. You can reach the ALARM CENTRE 24 hours a day either by calling +41 848 801 803 or by calling the toll-free number +800 8001 8003. It is available day and night (also on Sundays and public holidays). The ALARM CENTRE advises you on the appropriate procedure and organises the necessary help.

Please have the following information ready:

  • Who needs help?
  • Where and why?
  • How can you be reached?

Medical emergency call within Switzerland (in case of medical emergencies)

144

General emergency call within the EU

112

24-hours Alarm Centre of ERV

+41 (0)848 801 803

Toll-free phone number for ERV Alarm Centre (not available in all countries)

+800 8001 8003

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Services SOS 144 International Rescue Card

Are the rescue costs covered by the SOS 144 International Rescue Card, regardless of which organisation is used?

Yes. This insurance covers the rescue costs the portion domestically and abroad not covered  - regardless of the organisation and regardless of whether an ambulance or a rescue helicopter (or both) was used.

Is this Rescue Card also valid abroad?

Yes. You are insured worldwide with the SOS 144 products. So if a rescue mission is needed on a trip abroad, these rescue costs are already covered by the basic package “SOS 144”.

Will the SOS 144 International Rescue Card cover the costs for ground-based rescue?

Yes. Cover does not only apply to air rescue operations, but also to the deployment costs arising from the use of ground-based ambulances.

What is the situation in Switzerland with regard to statutory cover in the event of an accident?

In the event of accidents, the accident insurance under UVG assumes the entire costs if the insured person works more than 8 hours a week. There is a shortfall in cover for persons who are not affiliated with any occupational accident insurance and who have not taken out any supplementary accident insurance. This applies, for example, to housewives, pensioners, children and students. Without additional insurance, 50% of the rescue costs must be borne by you – regardless of whether the rescue operation was carried out with an ambulance or helicopter.

What is the situation in Switzerland with regard to statutory cover for illness?

In the event of illness, the basic health insurance cover under the KVG covers 50% of the costs up to a maximum of CHF 5,000 per year – regardless of the means of rescue. Various supplementary insurance models from health insurance companies can be used to expand cover.

What is the difference between the “SOS 144” and the “SOS 144 Plus” Rescue Card?

With the “SOS 144 Plus” Rescue Card, in addition to unlimited transport to the hospital as well as search and rescue costs up to CHF 30,000 per person, repatriation from abroad is also insured. If you are hospitalised abroad and a return transport (repatriation) to Switzerland is medically necessary, these costs will also be covered by the “SOS 144 Plus” Rescue Card unlimited.

Who is the conclusion of the “SOS Protect Plus” Rescue Card suitable for?

The “SOS Protect Plus” Rescue Card is a comprehensive travel insurance. In addition to unlimited transport to the hospital, including any repatriation and search and rescue costs up to CHF 30,000 per person, the following benefits are insured: SOS protection for travel incidents (according to GCI E784, Art. 4.3) / Cancellation costs (according to GCI E784, Art. 5.3) / Luggage during transport (according to GCI E784, Art. 6.5) / Medical and hospital costs worldwide (according to GCI E784, Art. 7.4). The “SOS Protect Plus” Rescue Card is therefore suitable for all persons who travel abroad on a regular basis.

Legal notice

These questions and answers do not include the full text of any and all cover, conditions and exclusions of the proposed insurance contracts. In each case, the concrete insurance contract and the General Conditions of Insurance (GCI) are decisive.

Insurance conditions

Can cohabiting couples take out family insurance?

Yes. It includes all persons living in the same household as well as their underage children not living in the same household.

Is my child, who still lives with me but studies in Basel during the week insured in my family insurance?

The official residence (tax residency) is decisive for the insurance protection. As long the official residence is still your home, the family insurance provides protection for the child. (In case of doubt, the residence certificate must be submitted if an incident occurs.)

Is there an age limit for the SOS 144 International Rescue Card?

There is no age limit for the policyholder for the two insurance products “SOS 144” and “SOS 144 Plus”. For the SOS Protect Plus insurance, the maximum age as is 80 for “physician and hospital costs worldwide” according to GCI E784, section 7.1. There is, however, no age limit for the remaining benefits of the AAA Protect Plus insurance.

Is there a cover limit or an amount that I, as policyholder myself, have to pay?

The costs for the necessary medical emergency measures by the rescue team as well as for the transfer to the next hospital suitable for the treatment are insured without limit. If an insured person is missing or needs to be rescued, costs up to CHF 30,000 per person will be covered.

Who needs to be contacted in case of an emergency?

For emergency transport in Switzerland, call the emergency number 144. The general emergency number within EU is 112. In the event of an emergency abroad, call the local emergency number for emergency transport and inform the ERV ALARM CENTRE immediately. You can reach the ALARM CENTRE 24 hours a day either by calling +41 848 801 803 or by calling the toll-free number +800 8001 8003. It is available day and night (also on Sundays and public holidays). The ALARM CENTRE advises you on the appropriate procedure and organises the necessary help (e.g. for repatriation).

What needs to be considered with regard to termination of the insurance?

The SOS 144 International Rescue Cards are valid for 365 days from the date of issue and are tacitly renewed for an additional 365 days, unless terminated in writing or e-mail by the insured person at least 90 days prior to expiry. Telephone terminations cannot be accepted.

Legal notice

These questions and answers do not include the full text of any and all cover, conditions and exclusions of the proposed insurance contracts. In each case, the concrete insurance contract and the General Conditions of Insurance (GCI) are decisive.

Online booking

Why do I get an error message when calculating the premium?

Check the selected insured sum and the type of insurance (individual/family). It is possible that the combination you have chosen does not match our offers.

Which means of payment are accepted?

You have the option of paying the insurance premium by PostFinance Card, PostFinance E-Finance, MasterCard or Visa. If you do not have any of the payment methods listed, you can conclude the insurance by phone or e-mail.

Will I receive a confirmation by e-mail after the insurance has been concluded?

Only on request. You have the option of having the policy sent by e-mail. To do this, fill in the input fields below the displayed policy. In any case, print out the policy after you have paid. If the policy does not automatically appear on your screen, send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. You will receive a confirmation by e-mail or by mail.

Insurance glossary A-Z

The general insurance conditions (GCI) form the basis of the insurance contract and govern the contractual relationship between the insurance company and the policyholder. They contain the insured risks and benefits as well as the rights and obligations of the two contracting parties.

Accident

An accident is the sudden, unintentional, damaging effect of an unusual external factor on the human body that results in impairment of physical, mental or psychological health or death.

Cancellation costs

If the traveller withdraws from the contract, the tour operator loses its claim to the agreed travel price. However, it can demand adequate compensation. The amount of the compensation is determined according to the travel price less the value of the expenses saved by the tour operator as well as what it can acquire by other use of the travel services.

City / Country of residence

The country of residence is the country in which the insured person has their civil law residence or habitual residence or last had it before commencement of the insured stay.

Disturbances of all kinds

Violence against persons or things as part of unlawful assembly, riot or turmoil.

Epidemic

An epidemic is an infectious disease (e.g. influenza) that occurs to an above-average extent locally and for a limited period of time.

Extreme sports

Exercise of exceptional sporting disciplines, with the person being exposed to the highest physical and mental strain (e.g. Ironman Hawaii distance).

Foreign countries

Switzerland does not count as a foreign country nor does the country in which the insured person has permanent residence.

General Conditions of Insurance (GCI)

The General Conditions of Insurance form the basis of the insurance contract and govern the contractual relationship between the insurance company and the policyholder. They contain the insured risks and benefits as well as the rights and obligations of the two contracting parties.

Gross negligence

Someone commits a grossly negligent act if they violate an elementary cautionary duty, whose observance is imposed on every reasonable person in the same situation.

Illness

Illness is any impairment of physical, mental or psychological health that is not the result of an accident and that requires a medical examination or treatment or results in a disability.

Insured persons

Insured persons are the persons named by name in the policy or in the payment slip or the group of persons described in the policy.

Natural disaster

Sudden, unpredictable natural event, which has disaster character. The damage-causing event is triggered by geological or meteorological processes.

Policyholder

The policyholder is the person who has concluded an insurance contract with ERV.

Public transport

Public means of transport are all air, land or water vehicles approved for public passenger transport.  Public transport does not include means of transport that operate in the context of round trips/round-trip flights, as well as rental cars and taxis.

Switzerland

Switzerland includes Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Terrorism

Terrorism is any act of violence or threat of violence to achieve political, religious, ethnic, ideological or similar goals. The act of violence or the threat of violence is likely to spread fear or horror in the population or parts of it or to influence a government or state institutions.

Travel services / Arrangement

Travel services / arrangements include, for example, the booking of a flight, a ship, bus or train journey, a bus transfer or other transport to the place of residence or back, or on-site booking of a hotel room, a holiday apartment, a mobile home, a houseboat or the chartering of a yacht.

Valuable items

Valuable items include jewellery with or from precious metal, furs, watches, binoculars, leather clothing, hardware, mobile phones, photographic, film, video and audio equipment, apparatus of all kinds, including accessories.

Incident report

If you want to file a claim or if you have questions regarding claims handling, contact the ERV Damage Service. The contact details can be found below:

Europäische Reiseversicherung
Zweigniederlassung der Helvetia Schweizerische Versicherungsgesellschaft AG
Schadendienst, Postfach
CH-4002 Basel

Tel.:  +41 58 275 27 27
Fax.: +41 58 275 27 30

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact

Headquarters

SOS 144
Verenastrasse 11
CH-8832 Wollerau

Tel. +41 (0) 31 9 144 144
Fax +41 (0) 43 4 221 177

E-Mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing address

SOS 144
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zürich Flughafen

Important note

Please note: We do not sell insurance on our premises in Wollerau. You can conveniently conclude our travel insurance online or contact us by phone at +41 (0) 31 9 144 144 or by e-mail. In case of an insured event, please click here.

Que faire en cas d’urgence ?

Pour les transports d’urgence en Suisse, appelez le 144. En cas d’urgence à l’étranger, vous en informez immédiatement la CENTRALE D’ALARME de l’ERV. Vous pouvez joindre la CENTRALE D'ALARME avec un service 24 heures sur 24 soit en appelant le +41 848 801 803, soit en appelant le numéro gratuit +800 8001 8003. Elle est à votre disposition jour et nuit (y compris les dimanches et jours fériés). La CENTRALE D’ALARME vous conseille sur la bonne marche à suivre et organise l’assistance nécessaire.

Veuillez fournir les informations suivantes :

  • Qui a besoin d’aide?

  • Où et pourquoi?

  • Comment peut-on vous joindre?

Appel d’urgence sanitaire (en cas d’urgence médicale)

144

Appel d’urgence général

112

Numéro d’urgence

+41 (0)848 801 803

Numéro gratuit (non disponible dans tous les pays)

+800 8001 8003

FAQ Prestations AAA 144 International Rescue Card

FAQ Prestations AAA 144 International Rescue Card

Quelle est la différence entre l’affiliation et la SOS 144 Rescue Card ?

L’affiliation est un don à une organisation qui peut ainsi, à sa discrétion, renoncer aux coûts de ses propres missions de sauvetage. En outre, les donateurs n’ont pas de droit légal au remboursement de leurs frais. Par exemple, si l’on fait un don à une organisation de sauvetage aérien, une éventuelle contribution du donateur n’inclut pas les services d’ambulance. Contrairement à l’affiliation, la SOS 144 Rescue Card est un modèle d’assurance qui donne lieu à un droit aux prestations pour le preneur d'assurance.

Quelle que soit l’organisation utilisée, les frais de sauvetage de la SOS 144 International Rescue Card sont-ils couverts ?

Oui. Cette assurance couvre les frais de sauvetage de la partie qui n’est pas prise en charge par les assurances sociales en Suisse et à l’étranger - indépendamment de l’organisation et du fait qu’une ambulance ou un hélicoptère de sauvetage (ou les deux) ait été utilisé.

La SOS 144 Rescue Card est-elle également valable à l’étranger ?

Oui. Avec les produits SOS 144, vous êtes assurés dans le monde entier. Si une mission de sauvetage a lieu lors d’un voyage à l’étranger, ces frais de sauvetage sont déjà couverts dans le forfait de base « SOS 144 ».

La SOS 144 Rescue Card couvre-t-elle également les coûts des véhicules de sauvetage terrestres ?

Oui. La couverture couvre non seulement les opérations de sauvetage aérien, mais aussi les coûts des missions liés à l’utilisation d’ambulances terrestres.

Qu’en est-il de la couverture légale en cas d’accident en Suisse ?
En cas d’accident, l’assurance accidents au sens de la LAA prend en charge l’ensemble des coûts si l’assuré travaille plus de 8 heures par semaine. Les personnes qui ne sont pas affiliées à l’assurance accidents de l’entreprise et qui n’ont pas souscrit d’assurance complémentaire pour les accidents présentent une lacune de couverture. Cela concerne par exemple les femmes au foyer, les retraités, les enfants et les élèves/étudiants. Sans assurance complémentaire, 50% des frais de sauvetage doivent être pris en charge par l’assuré - que la mission ait été effectuée par ambulance ou hélicoptère.
Qu’en est-il de la couverture légale en cas de maladie en Suisse ?
En cas de maladie, l’assurance de base de l’assurance maladie selon LAMal couvre 50% des coûts jusqu’à un maximum de 5.000 CHF par an - quel que soit le moyen de sauvetage. Divers régimes d’assurance complémentaire des caisses de maladie peuvent élargir la couverture.
Quelle est la différence entre la « SOS 144 » et la «SOS 144 Plus » Rescue Cards ?

La « SOS 144 Plus » Rescue Card comporte en plus du transport illimité jusqu’à l’hôpital ainsi que des frais de sauvetage et d’assistance allant jusqu’à CHF 30.000.-. - le rapatriement de chaque personne depuis l’étranger. Si vous êtes hospitalisé à l’étranger et qu’un transport de retour vers la Suisse est médicalement nécessaire, ces coûts seront également pris en charge sans limite en cas de possession de la « AAA 144 Plus » Rescue Card.

À qui s’adresse la « SOS Protect Plus » Rescue Card ?

La « SOS Protect Plus » Rescue Card est une assurance voyage complète. En plus du transport illimité jusqu’à l’hôpital, y compris les éventuels frais de rapatriement, de sauvetage et d’assistance jusqu’à CHF 30 000.- par personne, les prestations suivantes sont assurées : Aide SOS pour les incidents de voyage (selon les CGA E784, art. 4.3) / frais d’annulation (selon les CGA E784, art. 5.3) / Bagages pendant le transport /(selon les CGA E784, art. 6.5) / Frais médicaux et hospitaliers dans le monde entier (selon les CGA E784, art. 7.4). La « SOS Protect Plus » Rescue Card convient donc à toutes les personnes qui se rendent régulièrement à l’étranger.

Mentions légales
Les présentes questions et réponses ne couvrent pas l’intégralité du texte, ni toutes les couvertures, conditions et exclusions des contrats d’assurance proposés. En tout état de cause, le contrat d’assurance et les conditions générales d’assurance (CGA) sont déterminants.

FAQ Conditions d’assurance

Les couples vivant ensemble peuvent-ils souscrire une assurance familiale annuelle ?

Oui. Toutes les personnes vivant dans le même ménage et leurs enfants mineurs ne vivant pas dans le même ménage sont inclus.

Mon enfant, qui vit encore chez moi, mais qui étudie à Bâle comme résident hebdomadaire, est-il couvert par mon assurance familiale?

L’assurance est assurée par la résidence officielle (domicile fiscal). Tant que celui-ci est à la maison, l’enfant bénéficie d’une protection via l’assurance familiale. (en cas de doute, la confirmation de résidence doit être fournie en cas de sinistre)

Existe-t-il une limite d’âge pour la SOS 144 International Rescue Card ?

Pour les deux produits d’assurance « SOS 144 » et « SOS 144 Plus », il n’existe pas de limite d’âge pour le preneur. En ce qui concerne l’assurance SOS Protect Plus, un âge maximal de 80 ans s’applique aux soins médicaux et hospitaliers dans le monde entier, conformément aux CGA E784, paragraphe 7.1. Pour les autres prestations de l’assurance SOS Protect Plus, il n’y a pas de limite d’âge.

Existe-t-il une limite de couverture ou un montant que je dois payer moi-même en tant que preneur d’assurance ?

Les frais pour les mesures médicales d’urgence prises par l’équipe de sauvetage ainsi que pour le transfert vers l’hôpital le plus proche adapté au traitement sont assurés sans limite. Si une personne assurée est considérée comme disparue ou doit être secourue, les coûts sont pris en charge jusqu’à CHF 30.000 par personne.

Qui doit être contacté en cas d’urgence ?

Pour les transports d’urgence en Suisse, appelez le 144. En cas d’urgence à l’étranger, vous en informez immédiatement la CENTRALE D’ALARME de l’ERV. Vous pouvez joindre la CENTRALE D'ALARME avec un service 24 heures sur 24 soit en appelant le +41 848 801 803, soit en appelant le numéro gratuit +800 8001 8003. Elle est à votre disposition jour et nuit (y compris les dimanches et jours fériés). La CENTRALE D’ALARME vous conseille sur la bonne marche à suivre et organise l’assistance nécessaire.

Que faut-il prendre en considération dans le cadre d’une résiliation?

Les SOS 144 Rescue Cards sont valables 365 jours à compter de la date de délivrance et reconduites tacitement pour 365 jours supplémentaires, à moins qu’elles ne soient résiliées par écrit ou par e-mail par la personne assurée au moins 90 jours avant la date d’expiration. Les annulations par téléphone ne peuvent pas être prises en compte.

Mentions légales

Les présentes questions et réponses ne couvrent pas l’intégralité du texte, ni toutes les couvertures, conditions et exclusions des contrats d’assurance proposés. En tout état de cause, le contrat d’assurance et les conditions générales d’assurance (CGA) sont déterminants.

FAQ Conclusion en ligne

Pourquoi est-ce que je reçois un message d’erreur lors du calcul de la prime ?

Vérifiez le montant et le type d’assurance choisis (personne/famille). Il est possible que la combinaison que vous avez choisie ne corresponde pas à nos offres.

Quels moyens de paiement sont acceptés ?

Vous avez la possibilité de payer la prime d’assurance via PostFinance Card, PostFinance e-Finance, MasterCard ou Visa. Si vous ne disposez d’aucun des moyens de paiement énumérés, vous pouvez souscrire l’assurance par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Une fois l’assurance souscrite, est-ce que je reçois une confirmation par e-mail ?

Seulement sur demande. Vous pouvez envoyer la police d’assurance par e-mail. Pour ce faire, remplissez les champs de saisie situés sous la politique affichée. Dans tous les cas, imprimez la police après avoir effectué le paiement. Si la police n’apparaît pas automatiquement sur votre écran, envoyez un e-mail à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.. Vous recevrez une confirmation par e-mail ou par courrier.

Recevrai-je d’autres documents par courrier après avoir souscrit à l’assurance ?

Après avoir souscrit une assurance avec succès, la police et la carte de sauvetage SOS 144 vous seront envoyées par ERV dans le 2-3 jours ouvrables.

Glossaire des assurances A-Z

Les conditions générales d’assurance sont à la base du contrat d’assurance et régissent les relations contractuelles entre la compagnie d’assurance et le preneur d’assurance. Elles comprennent les risques et prestations assurés ainsi que les droits et obligations des deux parties.

Frais d’annulation

Si le voyageur se retire du contrat, le voyagiste perd son droit au prix du voyage convenu. Toutefois, il peut demander une indemnisation appropriée. Le montant de l’indemnité est déterminé sur la base du prix du voyage, déduction faite de la valeur des frais épargnés par le voyagiste ainsi que ce qu’il peut acquérir en utilisant les services de voyage à d’autres fins.

Etranger

L’étranger n’inclut pas la Suisse ni le pays dans lequel l’assuré a un lieu de résidence permanent.

Catastrophe naturelle

Événement naturel soudain et imprévisible ayant le caractère d’une catastrophe. L’événement générateur de dommages est déclenché par des processus géologiques ou météorologiques.

Epidémie

Une épidémie est une maladie infectieuse qui se manifeste de manière disproportionnée à l’échelle locale et sur une période de temps limitée (par ex., la grippe).

Sports extrêmes

La pratique de disciplines sportives exceptionnelles, dans lesquels la personne concernée est exposée à des contraintes physiques et psychiques très élevées (par ex. distance de l’Ironman d’Hawaii).

Négligence grave

La négligence grave est commise par celui qui viole un devoir élémentaire de prudence, dont le respect s’imposerait à toute personne raisonnable placée dans la même situation.

Maladie

On entend par maladie toute atteinte à la santé physique, mentale ou psychique qui n’est pas due à un accident et qui nécessite un examen ou un traitement médical ou qui entraîne une incapacité de travail.

Transports publics

Les moyens de transport publics englobent les véhicules aériens, terrestres ou aquatiques autorisés pour le transport public de passagers. Ne sont pas considérés comme transports publics les moyens de transport utilisés dans le cadre de circuits/d’excursions touristiques ainsi que les véhicules de location et les taxis.

Prestation de voyage/voyages organisés

Les prestations de voyage/voyages organisés comprennent, par exemple, la réservation d’un vol, d’un voyage en bateau, en bus ou en train, d’un transfert par autobus ou d’un autre moyen de transport vers ou depuis le lieu de séjour, ou la réservation sur place d’une chambre d’hôtel, d’un appartement de vacances, d’un mobil home, d’une péniche ou l’affrètement d’un yacht.

Suisse

La Suisse et la Principauté du Liechtenstein relèvent du champ d’application de la Suisse.

Terrorisme

Est considéré comme terrorisme tout acte de violence ou toute menace de violence visant à atteindre des objectifs politiques, religieux, ethniques, idéologiques ou similaires. L’acte ou la menace de violence est de nature à répandre la peur ou la terreur au sein de la population ou d’une partie de celle-ci ou à influencer un gouvernement ou des institutions publiques.

Accident

L’accident est l’effet dommageable soudain let non intentionnel d’un facteur extérieur inhabituel sur le corps humain, entraînant une atteinte à la santé physique, mentale ou psychique ou la mort.

Troubles de toute nature

Des actes de violence à l’encontre de personnes ou de biens à l’occasion d’un rassemblement, d’une émeute ou d’un tumulte.

Personnes assurées

Les personnes assurées sont les celles nommément désignées dans la police d’assurance ou dans la preuve de paiement, ou le groupe de personnes décrits dans la police.

Preneur d’assurance

Le preneur d’assurance est la personne qui a conclu un contrat d’assurance avec l’ERV.

Objets de valeur

Sont considérés comme objets de valeur, entre autres, les bijoux en métal précieux, les fourrures, les montres, les jumelles, les vêtements en cuir, le matériel informatique, les téléphones portables, les appareils photo, cinématographiques, vidéo et sonores, les appareils de tous types, avec leurs accessoires.

Lieu de résidence/État de résidence

L’État de résidence est le pays dans lequel la personne assurée a son domicile ou sa résidence habituelle ou en dernier lieu avant de prendre sa résidence assurée.

Déclaration de sinistre

Si vous souhaitez déclarer un sinistre ou si vous avez des questions sur le traitement du sinistre, vous trouverez sur cette page toutes les informations nécessaires à ce sujet.

Pour toute information concernant un sinistre, adressez-vous au service des sinistres de l’ERV. Vous trouverez les coordonnées ci-dessous :

L’Européenne Assurances Voyages ERV
Zweigniederlassung der Helvetia Schweizerische Versicherungsgesellschaft AG
Service Sinistres, Boîte postale
CH-4002 Bâle

Tél.:  +41 58 275 27 27
Fax.: +41 58 275 27 30

E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Contact

Siège social

SOS 144 AG
Verenastrasse 11
CH-8832 Wollerau

Tél. +41 (0) 31 9 144 144
Fax +41 (0) 43 4 221 177

E-Mail Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Adresse postale

SOS 144
Postfach
CH-8058 Zürich Flughafen

Remarque importante

Veuillez noter que : Nous ne vendons pas d'assurance dans nos bureaux de Wollerau. Vous pouvez souscrire notre assurance voyage en ligne ou nous contacter par téléphone au +41 (0) 31 9 144 144 ou Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.. En cas de sinistres, veuillez cliquer ici.

© SOS 144 - All rights reserved. Impressum - Datenschutzerklärung - AVB